What you don’t know

Posted: February 28, 2009 in Uncategorized

…about yours truly.

Tis a late follow-up of that old 25 odd facts about oneself thing, and I’m feeling self indulgent.
More so than usual. 😉
Worry not! I’ve cut it down to 10, cuz 25’s a bit blah.

1. Police personnel make me nervous.

2. Above my right knee is a scar the size of an index finger from a bone fracture accident.

3. I know all the words to The Phantom of the Opera songs, to all old-school Linkin Park songs… and to all those gay songs by NSync (oh the shame!).

4. I have a thing for guys who can sing and guys with curly hair.

5. I had an imaginary friend called Kenshi when I was 10.

6. My name translates to my cure in its language of origin.

7. I prefer writing with a fountain pen than with ballpoint or whatever.

8. I planted a small bug in my rival’s hair in sixth grade.

9. I dream of flying, when I’m asleep, when I’m awake, all day.

10. I have a severe fear of pedophiles, even though I’m pretty much out of the victim age range. o_O

So there ya have it! Too much information. 😀

And Chapter 6 of whatsitsname is coming soon! Stay tuned, foo’.

Comments
  1. Anonymous says:

    another thing people dnt know bout youmak buys the best gifts and can be outrageously generous sometimes(may be once in a pink moon!)but generous she is………hugs maku.

  2. Gadgetgirl says:

    I sooooooo remember Kenshi! xD We had a huuuge list on imaginery friends, But you picked Kenshi out of all of them.

  3. Makuluwo says:

    Aww thanks, Anon.. or should I say Saint Muffin! O_oLOL Gadgetgirl, you remember me introducing Kenshi to you for the first time in my bathroom?! Man, mentally disturbed kids we were.Ohwait, we still are! ;D

  4. Anonymous says:

    bathroom? pretty mentally disturbed and worried about it me thinks… 🙂

  5. Disease says:

    Interesting =) I guess R. Kelly song “I believe I can Fly” just for you =)~Peace~

  6. Sabby says:

    Awwww Mak, you are deviously adorable =)

  7. Makuluwo says:

    Sanity’s for the weak, Anon! Bahaha! That song’s too corny for me, Disease. I just wanna fly by Sugar Ray is more my thang! ;D Aw thankyoo, Sabby. Methinks you’ve safely landed on new ground now? (:

  8. UV Paint : says:

    Phantom of the Opera is a classic and is one of the best plays ever`;”

Leave a Reply

