Stirring Shit Up

Posted: April 23, 2009 in Uncategorized

So today, after reading up on all the latest catfights and spartan battles ensuing on the blogosphere, I felt really left out from all the psychodrama.

So I’m going to stir shit up too. Cuz it’s trendy.

Um.. let me see.. how do I start..

U SUK, LUZRS.
I HAT U!!111

Also, I used my GPS tracking device to follow a bunch of you around, and used the Russian spies in my basement to tap all your phonecalls, guys.

It’s true.

And the following are the shocking revelations I made.

Whacko is actually a parttime tuk-tuk driver.
DeeCee and Chavie are really Russian spies. Living in my basement.
PseudoRandom‘s real name is Sirisena.
PapareBoy is actually a really hot girl from Visakha.
Sigma has been collecting barbie dolls for the past fifteen years.
Gehan stole one of the barbies when he wasn’t looking.
Unsilent Dawn hasn’t had a bath in almost two weeks.
Aufidius is in rehab for allegedly running over someone with his bicycle.
Messiahofmadness and Gypsy are actually pimps in disguise.
Jack Point sings Britney Spears songs in the shower.
T, gutterflower and Delilah sing backup.
Serendib Isle and Azrael are having a steamy online affair.
TMS is an eskimo.
Darth Vader writes a blog under a pseudonym… Lady Divine.
Dili writes love poems to teen magazines.
The poems are all dedicated to indi. Who smuggled a panda into his garage and named it Gary.
DramaQueen is an automated bot planted to catch online pedophiles unawares.
David Blacker actually has an afro beneath that fake-bald wig.
RhythmicDiaspora is a figment of your imagination.
NB has cooties.
Oh you already knew that last one?
Ok.

Anyway, this is just a warning message to all you bloggers out there.
I’M WATCHING YOU.
Right now, I’m watching you, from outside your window. O_O

(And I have ninja bunnies for minions!)

So if you know what’s good for you, you’ll mail me a bunch of chocolates.
Or I will be forced to expose even more precariously private information about yourself as I have so efficiently done in the previous paragraph!

NyahahahAHHAhahahAHAaaAAAA!
(Maniacal cackle with a backdrop of lightening and thunder for dramatic effect)

Comments
  1. Lady divine says:

    hahahaa!!! good one!:)Darth Vader? seriously? hmmmm…..you never know..:D

  2. Dili says:

    ROTFLMAO !!! OMG I havent laughed like this in ages LOL awesome awesome!

  3. Nefarious says:

    hahaha! your not watching me haha

  4. chavie101 says:

    hahaha you had to say that no? now how am I supposed to spy on all those people!! X(dili says all that needs to be said Maks! good stuff! how you manage to write something so good in the middle of all that work is beyond me… unless you’re a part time tuk tuk driver too! xD hahaha

  5. thekillromeoproject says:

    good one…! 🙂

  6. Sigma Delta says:

    LOLFor a second I was hurt thinking you left me out. Now I’m just mad cos you included me! I think I prefer feeling the later to the former.Be warned ALL, I posses authentic voodoo dolls and will use them…

  7. Rine says:

    Hahahaha thats actually quite funny 😀

  8. Azrael says:

    You’ll never find out all my secrets, Mwhahahahaahahaha….I don’t bow down to blackmailers and I ain’t scared of your ninja bunnies. I’ve got Ninja Kittehs. Thems much better than some bunny’s. I eat bunny’s for dinner. grrrr…I dare you to come and take Chocolates from me… MWhahahahahahahahahaha…

  9. TheWhacksteR says:

    er.. Don’t you mean Russian hookers in your basement? O_o

  10. Makuluwo says:

    @Azrael- Don't think I won't! >.< @Whacko- Er.. Did you just call Chavie and DeeCee a coupla hookers? 😛

  11. Hish says:

    O_o this shud b interesting…

  12. Rhythmic Diaspora says:

    I do exist, honestly I do, really rally

  13. Celestial says:

    THIS WAS SO GOD DAMN FUNNY! SPIDY! I HUGS YOU TIGHT!great post men.. Still laughing…

  14. Unsilent says:

    HOW COULD YOU??? U SWORE U WUD NEVER TELL!!! but its actually 3 weeks since i had my last bath.. so there.. in your face muwahahha ur sources are all wrong..anywaysss.. patta post aah.. my sides are still hurting!! haha

  15. Paparé Boy says:

    Oh man, this is awesome. I actually laughed out loud. :DBut… dude… Visakha?!??!?!? :pHilarious post, man. 😀

  16. goddessofvileness says:

    Ur not watching MEEEEE. So, I can do the meanest things everrrrr!! ;p ;p.. hahahah.. funnnnyyyyyyyy!!!

  17. DeeCee says:

    FABULOUSE post! heheheheh!AND I do enjoy the new dancing pole you put up in the basement. Frankuuu!

  18. Sachintha says:

    AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA!You just made my day!”Sigma has been collecting barbie dolls for the past fifteen years.Gehan stole one of the barbies when he wasn’t looking.”ROFL is all I can say!And phew, glad you couldn’t “watch” me. You know, I’ve been using atunnel, btunnel, ctunnel through ztunnel all this time. That’s why you couldn’t catch me?Hooooo!!

  19. Makuluwo says:

    @Nefarious @vileness @SachinthaHere I’m watching you guys too ah. You just had nothing scandalous enough about your doings to put up on the list. 😀

  20. Delilah says:

    OMG hilarious!!!! i dont know which is funnier, NB’s cooties or Sigma’s Barbies. Super post.

  21. Delilah says:

    p.s. Does that mean T, Gutter & I get in the shower with Jack point? lol:)

  22. Makuluwo says:

    Bahaha! Whatever makes you happy, D. 😉

  23. Gadgetgirl says:

    Thank heavens your not watching me.-Giant sigh of relief-Or else Ill throw up a hug pile of shit on freshly taken up from my under ground pit. Bahahaha.Sooo be niceee! >=).

  24. messiahofmadness says:

    Ah, I know what spurred you outing me…I’m doing the best I can as your pimp but the guys just aren’t all that interested in you… Haha *evil grin*

  25. Makuluwo says:

    Woah, low blow, MoM. 😛

  26. aufidius says:

    damn! you had to expose that didnt you! so have you still got that bicycle~? hope you are recovering well and apologies once more for all the pain..:P

  27. Serendib_Isle says:

    Haaaah haaa haa! ROLFLMAO!!!This is the best post I’ve read in a while.I just got back to my hotel room just before midnight after driving across Saudi Arabia and I don’t fell knackered anymore!

  28. Makuluwo says:

    Eehehee thanks, guys! Nothing makes my day more than making people LOL! 😉

Leave a Reply

