Neanderthal Booruwa, will you never learn?

Posted: May 30, 2009 in Uncategorized

You wanna bring my family into this?
Put my home address on the net?
Maybe throw in a couple of pictures later?
Talk big to make up for smaller things?
Sit outside my house in the bushes?!

Be my guest, man.
Because, newsflash: I. don’t. care.

Nobody does.

Sigh. First, a desperate plea for attention by pretending to close down your blog, now you’re still running around with the deluded notion that your lame ‘outing’ attempts make any difference.

Now this might come as a shock to you, but…
You’re not an MI6 spy. It’s all in your head.
I know how often you’ve probably made-believe that your amazing typing-stuff-into-Search-Engines skills will get you somewhere, ANYwhere… but well, they won’t.

You remind me of a sad abandoned little boy, yelling in the streets for someone to notice him, but alas, he just ends up getting shooed away with a stick back into the lonely drain he crawled out of.

Thanks for the laugh.
Albeit, we’re laughing at you, not with.

Comments
  1. Chavie says:

    first of all *hugs*and second, i don’t think anyone reads his craphole anymore… i think this’ll all lead to another round of NB bashing, him tearfully leaving the blogosphere to only come back a few days later… I dunno much about the Bawas but according to what I heard all stuff he said about this “Isabel Court” house is utter bullshit. They weren’t even able to find such a house… Keep on blogging Maks! It’ll be the worse slap across the face you can give them… 🙂

  2. Chavie says:

    *worstdamn my english sucks! 😀

  3. N says:

    Dude…stop feeding the troll!! This only makes them happy!

  4. Makuluwo says:

    @Chavie- 🙂 @N- Couldn’t resist! Just HAD to tell him how pathetic he is.

  5. Angel says:

    Hmmmm…. is he still at it? But hey, you can kick his ass anytime…

  6. RealNB says:

    Do not worry about that moron. The real nibras bawa is a real nice guy. I just opened my blog to tell the world That guy is a real moron who pretend to be me.

  7. Sigma says:

    Mak’s, {;-)

  8. The Puppeteer says:

    He’s needs to check into a looney bin. I’m not kidding when I say that, the dude is in serious need of mental help.

  9. The Padashow says:

    WTF Buruwa, Trolling is my business, which is mostly gas. Go punch yourself Jarabaraas,

  10. thekillromeoproject says:

    IMHO, this idiot is basically a waste of time. Excuse my crudeness here, but his dad should have pulled out in time!That would probably have resulted in a wet spot on the bed, but saved everybody else a lot of trouble!

Leave a Reply

