How serious are you two?: An Indepth Analysis

Posted: August 18, 2009 in Uncategorized

So how serious is your relationship?
What do you mean?
Like in what phase are you in?
Uh..
Are you past the flowers and candy phase?
What flowers and candy phase?
Does he get you chocolates, idiot?
When I ask him to get them.
So not on his own?
Sometimes he already has a bar and he’ll share them.
So you’d share your chocolates with him?
I’d have to think about it.
What!
We’re not there yet! Chocolate-sharing is serious business!
‘Chocolate-sharing is serious business’? Are you kidding me?
I’d let him borrow my slippers. Does that count?
Why the hell.. would he want to borrow your slippers?
I dunno, if we’re on a road full of rocks and his pair tore or something.
Oookay. Are you past the stage of being uncomfortable around him if you have a zit on your face?
Why would I be uncomfortable if I had a zit on my face?
Uh because it looks disgusting?
Are you implying that I look disgusting when I have zits?
Zits are gross!
You didn’t answer my question!
Yes, okay! You look disgusting when there’s a zit on your face! I do too!
Fine. Bastard.
So are you?
Am I what? DISGUSTING LOOKING?
No, cow! Are you past that stage of uncomfortableness?
We never went through this mythical stage of yours. Not everyone is shallow like you okay.
Yeaahhh. Next question. Do you have nicknames for each other?
Uhm.. I call him fattie sometimes. Does that count?
WHAT. Are you making fun of his fatness?
He’s not fat. I just say it if he’s trying to be a smartass. Like, ‘shut up, fattie.’
But you do that with everyone.
True. And he says something like ‘whatever, monkey.’ So the monkey and the fattie are often enough to be called nicknames I think.
Charming.
He calls me baby sometimes but I told him to stop it. I mean, I can only take so much cheese.
I see. Either that’s a sign of pre-relationship conflict or you’ve long-jumped your way into marriage-phase.
It’s a sign that he’s a talking cheese pizza.
Riiight. Have you reached the point where you talk for hours without noticing the time?
If we’re talking about something awesome. Like space bunnies. Or me.
Space bunnies?
Bunnies in outer space. Duh.
How often does this.. prolonged space bunny talk.. happen?
Well CLEARLY whenever someone brings it up! Are you mocking me?
You’re a lot of things, but you’re definitely not someone in a relationship, genius.
What the hell am I then?
A selfish bastard?
So I paid you for a whole session to be redundant, Captain Obvious? GEE THANKS.
Are you always such a delight to interact with?
Shut up, fattie.

Comments
  1. Chavie says:

    space bunnies! rofl! ;D

  2. greene says:

    you kinda forgot to ask her if she's having sex with the man 😀

  3. Makuluwo says:

    @Chavie- Gotta love em. :D@greene- Can always count on you to remind me about that bit. :PAnd who knows if I'm asking the questions or answering them!

  4. greene says:

    oooooh. i think a bit of brain juice just leaked out of my right ear

  5. Makuluwo says:

    Thanks for sharing. 😛

  6. greene says:

    wait a minute wait minute !!! are you telling me that there's someones else? WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY *falling off a cliff* YYYYYYYYYYYYY

  7. Makuluwo says:

    Lmfao! Dude. You need to get a job. NAO. 😛

  8. greene says:

    YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY…..

  9. Springflower says:

    This was so hilarious..nice one!

  10. Sachintha says:

    Sharing chocolates is indeed a serious business.LOL

  11. Harumi says:

    Wow.. did this actually take place in real life or inside Shifani's brain? lolNevertheless.. hilarious no doubt. =D

Leave a Reply

