Saturday post: Star Trek, etcetera.

Posted: August 29, 2009 in Uncategorized

Jerk? was fun, where almost all the bloggers I know made it.
Pool at Queens and Star Trek after was more fun.

At pool, I potted a ball in, despite my utter noobyness. And the team I was on won.
COINCIDENCE? I think not, my friends. ๐Ÿ˜€

I like Spok better than Kirk, contrary to most of the female species ga-ga-ing over Chris Pine.

Expecting St Fallen to look all emoboy as according to his infamous repertoire, I was shocked to say the least to find a yayhappygopherboy instead.

The movie kicked ass, special-effects-wise and AWEsome-fight-scenes-wise, but srsly, the ending was too happy for my taste.
Someone important should have died.
At the very least, the girl.

Also, I kept wondering (out loud, mind) why the men-with-tattoo-faces from the future, with superior technology, used bare-hand-strangulation/sword/batton-stick-things – to attack Kirk and his homies, like total noobs.
If sadism was what they wanted, they could have just implanted brain-eating bugs into their brains, or electrocuted them to death with stun-rays.
Duh.

And what the hell is Winona Ryder doing in some obscure Star Trek old lady role. o_O
I didn’t know she was that washed up.

Overall, many important matters were discussed, such as Usher’s scary animal fur costume, Papareboy‘s homophobia, his hat, hijinx beating boys up for fun, and manboobs.
In that particular order.
Not really.

Hish inquired why my posts are now more coo-coo than usual.
To which the response was a mysteriously freakish cackle.
Fried rice was eaten.
Papareboy’s mum was insulted.
And epic quotes were concocted. i.e. (in relation to coming out of the closet) “Papareboy is so far into the closet that he’s adventuring in Narnia.” -courtesy of Ding.
BAHAHAH! so yeah. sucks if you missed it.

Comments
  1. saintfallen says:

    lol at ding's comment:Dyou should see me play pool ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Sigma says:

    Your posts coo coo, nah….smirk,I mean Kirk!

  3. greene says:

    i think its time i boldly go where no man or squirrel had gone before

  4. Makuluwo says:

    Lmao. Don't even, greene. ๐Ÿ˜›

  5. Gadgetgirl says:

    I missed so much of fun! Brrrrrrrrrrrr

  6. Chavie says:

    lol, sounds awesome! ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. Foxhound says:

    Ah ha.. so now I know who you are, Ms. Everybody must die! I'm shocked you knew about Ryder… was it imdb?Please note they were angry Romulans who had waited 25 years for revenge and given up all hope of a normal sane life! Nuff said!

  8. greene says:

    ever thought about auditioning for the president of the lesbian film critics that think sex should be banned society ๐Ÿ˜€

  9. Makuluwo says:

    @Foxhound- No it wasn't imdb, I just KNOW THINGSSS. And stupid Romulans. 25 years to plot revenge and the best he can do is 'strangle' Kirk with his bare hands. ๐Ÿ˜€ @greene- OH so just cuz I ward off your slightly creepy abrupt advances, I'm president of the antisex lesbians nao?! Why you pretentious little.. ๐Ÿ˜›

  10. greene says:

    homophobe

  11. Makuluwo says:

    Does the abuse never end. ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

