Love Schmove

Posted: September 6, 2009 in Uncategorized

Oh dear god, I’ve been ‘tagged’ (cue horror music).
By purple socks.

And she wants to know what I think love is! Me. Of all people.
The one who rolls her eyes and gags at the cheesiness of the infamous The Notebook rain scene (please, ladies, resist the urge to hunt me down and stab me for such blasphemy).

Love is

what I feel for Papareboy’s mum.

resisting the urge to be an asshole even when it’s very tempting.

not the zoo. Nothing like visiting animals whose freedom we’ve robbed, yay.

letting a toddler wear your special mint condition Santa-style hat.

laughing with a crowd.

not stomping on a baby cockroach because.. it refuses to die after the first ten water-spray-attacks.

such an overrated tool sometimes.

refraining from yelling bad things to the bombai-mutai man because his trolley is making lalala noises at 7am.

not Yoko Ono’s music. WHYYY, Yoko.

part of the word glove. Which also happens to be a symbol of love in northern russia.. ok not really.

Now, I tag YOU.
Open tag, incase you’re still wondering.
Go, write up about how fuzzy love makes you feel inside, I dare ya.

Comments
  1. Gadgetgirl says:

    U and cockroaches are something else. Like me and cow. =D

  2. Harumi says:

    The list is so like you Maks! Good one. lol

  3. greene says:

    so you're single

  4. PapareBoy's Mom says:

    lust is what I feel for you.

  5. Chavie says:

    hate the zoo myself! 😦 and Yoko Ono… I dunno WHAT John saw in her… :S

  6. Makuluwo says:

    @Gadgetgirl- Yes. I pity the little buggers.@Harumi- Ty. (: @greene- Why do you always have to make it about that. :P@Papareboy's Mum- LOL! Oh I know. ;)@Chavie- She must have had one HELL of a personality for him to have overlooked that voice.

Leave a Reply

