disjointedpost: Colour and Dumbledore. Yay.

Posted: October 16, 2009 in Uncategorized

Colour is life.
They define and set contours and moods and emotions and statements.
One of the lessons we learnt in sketch class at college.

Pardon me for being repetitive with the college thing this week: it’s become the bulk of my life whether I like it or not.
The past two days were surprisingly great though.
I blame it on the fact that I have been wearing my magic shoes.


Me: Man, the scary lectureman didn’t murder me today. It must be cuz of my magic shoes.
Captain Obvious: They’re called Converse, genius.
Me: Ssshhhh shut uppp, you’ll hurt their feelings.

Anyhoo, here’s me experimenting with colour on portrait shots I’ve taken.
Utterly fun.





and my personal favourite…

In other news, I am going to calm my generally disoriented sleep-deprived mind with some Harry Potter at Liberty this weekend. Nothing like a new movie to relax a critic.

I find the randomness of Dumbledore’s gayness (literal gayness, that is) kind of hilarious.
Does anyone else imagine the wizard at the salon, fluffing his head of white hair and going,
‘Pierre, my hair is like, so not working today. So like, do something about it kay.’

No? It’s just me?
K FAIYN.

Comments
  1. Gadgetgirl says:

    Dudette, whos the personal favourite? He's looks hawt & adohrable.

  2. Chavie says:

    nice pics! :Dlol at the whole Dumbledore at a salon scene! (we had a teacher who was like that! lol) 😉

  3. Dee says:

    omg i love that dumbledore drawing!!!!!!

  4. ~ lo$t $oul ~ says:

    Dudette.. u got a CONVERSE?!?!?!its pink..it doesnt count actually 😛

  5. Makuluwo says:

    @GG- Muja's little nephew. (: @Chavie, Dee- Yay. :D@lost soul- They're red, foo'.

Leave a Reply

