Ohai.

Posted: December 22, 2009 in Uncategorized
MAN, has it been a long time since I blogged or has it been a long time since I-
yeah. I just got my vacation, thankyouverymuch.
Meaning, I finally have time to sit down and write about something not related to college work.
So the last few days have involved me spitefully refusing to follow the body-clock-norms that college life so treacherously demanded.
i.e. I slept all day.
ALSO, movie marathon.
1. Marie Antoinette – Yes, a little late for a review. Nevertheless, another wtf-that-movie-wasted-2-hours-of-my-life.
2. Funny People – I heart Adam Sandler. But nothing too memorable.
3. Paranormal Activity – FUN to watch after midnight with a bunch of jumpy kids. Plenty of scary OMFGs (and LOLIES @ girl’s theatrics.)
4. (500) Days of Summer – Fun romcom. Plot: Zooey Deschanel is Katy Perry’s twin separated at birth. What? That’s not it? Fine, screw you.
5. Zombieland – AWEsomely epic. The undisputed winner of 2009.
In other news, a rat or a ‘mole’ according to dad has been rudely making abrupt apparitions in the bathroom.
Urgghhh. There is something about its squiggly unhygienicness and ratty pointy nose that drives me nauseous.
I don’t want to leave rat poison around because a fat rat gasping for air on the bathroom floor could very easily make me want to poke my eyeballs out with a toothbrush.
So for now, I just randomly yell BAKAKAKA! at it. Scares the bajeezus outta the poor bastard.
And now I will end this sporadic random post marking my return to the blogosphere with a picture that portrays the meaninglessness of life and all that philosophical stuff.

It just fucking blows your mind. I know.

Comments
  1. Chavie says:

    aaaaand she's back! :D500 days of summer is fun, I'm still downloading Zombieland and please leave the poor rodent alone! ;)p.s. Zooey Deschanel is the cutest thing ever! 😀

  2. Sabby says:

    ROFLCOPTER! :PWelcome back.And wait, you go BAKAKKAKAKA at rats too? Here I thought it was just the random old person on the road.

  3. St. Fallen says:

    we had one of those sticky mousetraps. supposed to be less harmful, as in it isn't the mousetrap that kills the thing. so this mouse was stuck onto it, and it was squealing and the voice bugged me and my brother. he wanted to chop its heads off with a knife, or was that me? either way, ended up spraying mortein at it and setting it on fire. it still squealed. it survived the flame, then mum took it outside and killed it with a coconut shell. moral of this story: WE'RE ALL A BUNCH OF LOONIES!!1! LOLWUT

  4. Azrael says:

    You were actually studying??? :OAnd here I thought you were doing something exiting like getting abducted by Aliens…:PGood have u back though…

  5. Dee says:

    fuktherat, the pic blew my mind. noreally.

  6. Anonymouse says:

    I liked 500 Days of Summer. :)& woot! to Zombieland, baby! :DThe picture really did fucking blow my mind.

Leave a Reply

