Ohai.

Posted: February 16, 2010 in Uncategorized

by addictedImage

Welcome to the new bloggage. The old one being tikakpissu.

I thought the ‘tikak pissu’ thing is kinda redundant at this point, cuz it’s been a bit more than a year now since I started blogging and everyone has discovered the phrase is but a blatant lie. Hariyata pissu! declare the masses.

And shut uppp, everyone who hates me for moving to WordPress and takes it as some personal jab in the face. Yeah you know who you are! I KILL U.

No, really, whatzthabigdeal. You can still comment regardless of if you’re on WordPress or Blogger or even if you’re anonymous. Plus I find everything’s way cleaner and easier to read here, do not deny eet.
I don’t care about changing font sizes or colour or whatever WordPress doesn’t have and Blogger does, so I will totally go taikwondo on your ass if you don’t stfu about the abhorrent crime I have committed by crossing over to the darkside.

As long as WordPress doesn’t use some sort of jedi mind powers on me to trick me into giving up my dream of taking over the world with my pet cat or like, get a herd of angry lemurs to attack me in my sleep, I’ll prolly stick to it.
KTHXILY. Stay tuned.

ย 

Comments
  1. Chavie says:

    it was a joke okai? ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  2. HAI!!!!!

    You know what, I don’t deny eeet. This is really nice ๐Ÿ˜€

    Welcome aboard.

    And LMAO @Taikwondo

    *HUGS*

  3. And you went WHITE..????

  4. PseudoRandom says:

    Actually wordpress is annoying when it comes to subscribing to comments on a particular post. Which is a shame, considering that sometimes the comment thread is pretty interesting. So yeah, wordpress FAIL.

  5. haha u moved?
    good.

    ill be moving sometime soon. uh no. not really.

  6. Scrumps says:

    I like it! ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Dee says:

    I like jujubeees. Whatever.

  8. Sigma says:

    I agree about tikak pissu being redundant – especially as hugak pissu would be more appropriate…

  9. […] lonely ribbon cake 17 02 2010 So from the results of the poll, turns out 35% of you guys like jujubees,ย 47% called me traitor swine, and only just 18% think my […]

Leave a Reply

