REDBULL WOAH.

Posted: May 5, 2010 in Uncategorized

Totalleh.

I haven’t slept in 32 hours and counting, and plan to stay up tonight too thanks to college work accumulating like a shitpile and my honed mastery at the skill of procrastination.

HOW DO I DO IT. Redbull, man. Those guys need to pay me for the advertising about to explode all over my blog now but the shizz srsly works. I can’t fall asleep after a few sips.
The following are a series of visual representations to elaborate how stuff that may usually induce panic and horror and near death in me are now recieved post-redbull.  

 

 

 

But I’ve discovered due to the crazy uptake in energyness it also causes crazy fluctuations in teh mind.
One moment I’m in class thinking about topography and then BAM, I am thinking about a giraffe perched upon a flower.

 

Scary, yes. AND YET with its awesome energy giving powers, redbull has now made me..

 

Except when there’s like, a serious conversation going on and there’s a can nearby..

Comments
  1. PseudoRandom says:

    Redbull gives you wings!

    …and heart attacks. Careful Maks.

  2. Glad it works on you… puts me to sleep. O_o
    Love the doodles.
    Btw, Topography? You doing something related to Geography?

  3. Chavie says:

    Hahaha I LOVE the comics! You should do more of these!

    Man I remember the one time I had Red Bull… really gives you a kick, doesn’t it?! 😉

  4. Jack Point says:

    Remember lack of sleep leads to some very strange behaviour, some info on the link below

    http://serendip.brynmawr.edu/exchange/node/1690

  5. Sabby says:

    Why does that giraffe only have one fuzzy horn?!

  6. Seesaw says:

    I know this comment is getting old…but you’re so funny!

    Now put that invincibility to good use 🙂

  7. aufidius says:

    I did warn you before you took up architecture ;)If I have not told already, I am really tempted to say I told you so.

  8. Dee says:

    LOL moreee “D

  9. Scrumps says:

    Lol! I love the sketches! 🙂

  10. Whacko says:

    lol..easy on the bull.someone told me they actually use bull testicles to make it. I don’t mean to put you off of course

Leave a Reply

