many random thoughts o_o

Posted: November 23, 2010 in Uncategorized

I haven’t blogged in a while no! The ol’ blog juices are frozen from the lack of usage.. k that sounds awkward, forget I said that.
Here’s a post in the form of little spurts of what’s on my mind these days.

Rainy days make me delirious; I closed my eyes with my hands and wondered what if the world really disappears every time I do.

My cousin sister looks just like Chris Rock.

‘Teachers’ who think it’s a given right to be condescending bastards need to die in a fire.

I accepted a friend request from someone with one mutual friend, purely because he has such pretty hair. Shame on me.

They need to start playing Jem and the Holograms on TV again instead of that Punky Brewster FFS.

I want comic books and money for my birthday.

Eddie Murphy is a dick.

I feel like the forces of the universe are telling me to move to Indiyaar. Considering it.

People gossip a lot. Girls and boys. It’s the one time I can’t conjure up anything to say.

I hug people a lot these days.

Chocolate biscuit pudding from Cravings is da bomb.

Serious responsibility makes me queasy.

Swimming pools. They need to start putting them everywhere. Schools, churches, playgrounds, whateva.

Somebody needs to teach me to ride a bicycle pls.

Comments
  1. Chavie says:

    Love how you’ve hidden that useful piece of info in there. 😉 Noted.

    Btw, if you teach me how to swim, I’ll teach you how to ride a bike. Deal? 😀

    Good luck with the India plans. Did you check out architecture schools there? 🙂

  2. Seesaw says:

    I need to learn to ride a bicycle too 😦

    India is so cool though!

  3. Jack Point says:

    Everybody can ride a bicycle.

    How is it that you never got round to it? Not very difficult, just takes a bit of practice.

  4. cf says:

    where is Cravings? o_O

  5. AmethystSoul says:

    You idiot there’s a Cravings walking distance from your house. The new Perera&Sons heading towards Colombo.

Leave a Reply

