Posted: January 11, 2011 in Uncategorized

Falling in love

It’s not true you know

It’s easier to say

You fell

Whoopsie daisy

I lost my step

I tripped on a rock

The chasm came out of nowhere

No, you don’t just fall

But it’s easier to say you did

It’s easier to deny

That you’re crazy and you jumped

But I think we know it was no accident

I think we know you’re quite mad

Yeah you stood at the edge

Looked down

And stepped off

Delirious

Must be the altitude

The height scared you

The pavement could kill you

But we’re all masochists inside

And we all have the right

To suicide.

Comments
  1. Sabby says:

    Brilliant!

  2. Nishady says:

    Beautiful. I love this! 😀

  3. Chavie says:

    so true! 🙂 nice one Maks.

Leave a Reply

